New!
You can choose
how you would like us to contact you

Contact form

AMANDUS KAHL

With the combination of competence, safety and highest quality, AMANDUS KAHL meets the demands of machine construction and process engineering. We are at your side right from the start when it comes to planning turnkey factories and plants. More than 140 years of experience have shown us that  Made in Germany  is still very popular worldwide.

Manufacturer of Pellet Mills and Pelleting Plants

With our plants and machines, we meet the needs of various industries. The pellets produced by our pelleting presses make it easier for you to store and transport a wide variety of materials.

Compound feed Industry

The product range includes machines for the professional production of compound feed, shrimp feed, fish feed, pet food and roughage. In the category Compound feed plants you will find conditioners, pellet mills, expanders and many other machines.

Teaser photo Compound feed industry

Biomass Industry

Biomasses such as husks or wood shavings are often produced as by-products in processing plants. With the machines of AMANDUS KAHL, these raw materials can be processed into alternative fuels, for example.

By-products processing

Residues and by-products obtained from processing of different main products can either be disposed of uneconomically or processed further in an economical way. Seed coats, soybean residues, oil meals, press cakes and similar by-products, for example, are ideal ingredients when it comes to increasing the nutritional value of feedstuffs.

Recycling Industry

Modern waste management means to minimise or even better prevent the production of waste in the community. Therefore, AMANDUS KAHL offers possibilities for feedstock recycling and energy recovery of waste materials.

Food Industry

We encounter conditioned, pelleted, ground and granulated food more often than we perceive it. Whether it's breakfast pops, effervescent tablets or coffee powder – a comprehensive treatment is required to give them their shape and consistency. KAHL manufactures technologies for the production of cereals and snacks.

Chemical Industry &
Pharmaceutical Industry

One of the main businesses in the chemical, pharmaceutical and plastics industries are the finest dusts and particles. The loose consistency and cracked surface of these substances make storage and transport considerably more difficult. The subsequent further processing is also a challenge. In order to minimize time, cost and effort, pelleting of these substances is the possible solution.

Current trade fairs

You can learn more about us and our machines at the various trade fairs worldwide. We are looking forward to your visit.

09. February 2021 - 12. February 2021
EuroTier
Hannover (DE)
  • Biomass
  • Feed
24. February 2021 - 26. February 2021
Recycled Energy Asia
Bangkok (TH)
  • Recycling
10. March 2021 - 12. March 2021
VIV Asia
Bangkok (TH)
  • Feed

Amandus Kahl

Mit der Kombination aus Kompetenz, Sicherheit und höchster Qualität stellt sich AMANDUS KAHL den Ansprüchen in Maschinenfertigung und Verfahrenstechnik. Bei der Planung schlüsselfertiger Werke und Anlagen stehen wir Ihnen von Beginn an zur Seite. Über 140 Jahre Erfahrung hat uns gezeigt, dass Made in Germany weltweit noch immer hoch im Kurs steht.

Futtermittelindustrie

Das Sortiment umfasst Maschinen zur professionellen Herstellung von Mischfutter, Shrimp-, Fisch-, Haustier- und Raufutter. In der Rubrik Futtermittelanlagen finden Sie Konditionierer, Pelletpressen, Expander und viele weitere Maschinen.

Teaserfoto Futtermittelindustrie

Biomassenverarbeitung

Viele Biomassen wie Schalen oder Holzspäne fallen oft als Abfallprodukte vieler Weiterverarbeitungsprozesse an. Durch die Maschinen von Amandus Kahl können diese Rohstoffe weiterverarbeitet und beispielsweise als alternativer Brennstoff verwendet werden.

Nebenproduktverarbeitung

Reste und anfallende Nebenprodukte, die während einer Verarbeitung von unterschiedlichen Hauptprodukten entstehen, können unwirtschaftlich entsorgt oder wirtschaftlich weiterverarbeitet werden. Anfallende Samenschalen, Sojabohnenreste, Ölschrote, Presskuchen und vieles mehr eignen sich beispielsweise hervorragend zur nährwertsteigernden Einbringung in Futtermittel.

Entsorgungs- und
Recyclingwirtschaft

Moderne Abfallwirtschaft heißt, anfallenden Abfall in der Gesellschaft weitestgehend zu minimieren, bestenfalls sogar zu verhindern. Daher bietet Amandus Kahl Möglichkeiten zur rohstofflichen und energetischen Verwertung von Abfallstoffen.

Teaserfoto Entsorgungs- und Recyclingwirtschaft

Nahrungsmittelindustrie

Konditionierte, pelletierte, gemahlene und granulierte Lebensmittel begegnen uns häufiger als wir es wahrnehmen. Ob Frühstückspops, Brausetabletten oder Kaffeepulver – bis diese ihre Form und Konsistenz erhalten, bedarf es zuvor einer umfangreichen Behandlung. KAHL fertigt unter anderem Technologien für die Produktion von Cerealien und Snacks.

Teaserbild Nahrungsmittel

Chemie-/Pharmazie-/
Kunststoffindustrie

Eines der Kerngeschäfte in der chemischen, pharmazeutischen und Kunststoffindustrie sind feinste Stäube und Partikel. Die lose Konsistenz und brüchige Oberfläche dieser Stoffe erschweren Lagerung und Transport erheblich. Auch die anschließende Weiterverarbeitung gestaltet sich als Herausforderung. Um Zeit, Kosten und Aufwand zu minimieren, stellt eine Pelletierung dieser Stoffe die mögliche Lösung dar.

Teaserfoto Chemie-, Pharmazie-, Kunststoffindustrie

Aktuelle Messetermine

Sie können uns und unsere Maschinen auf verschiedenen Messen weltweit kennenlernen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

31. August 2020 - 02. September 2020
VIV MEA
Abu Dhabi (AE)
  • Futter
08. September 2020 - 10. September 2020
Recycled Energy Asia
Bangkok (TH)
  • Recycling
15. September 2020 - 18. September 2020
Space
Rennes (FR)
  • Futter

#ReadyForYou

Wir sind #ReadyForYou und waren es schon immer!

Dank unserer hohen Fertigungstiefe verfügen wir über ein umfangreiches Repertoire an Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen. Folgen Sie uns auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen und erfahren Sie die neusten Entwicklungen bei AMANDUS KAHL aus erster Hand.

Mehr erfahren